Friday, September 24, 2010

Download a new British Sea Power song

For the price of your e-mail address, British Sea Power will give you the title cut from their eight-song Zeus EP, out on October 4th. This is the band's first material since last year's ambitious Man Of Aron instrumental effort. Their fourth album is in the works for a tentative January release with only one song from the EP, "Cleaning Out The Rooms", expected to be included.

1) Zeus [MP3]
2) Cleaning Out The Rooms
3) Can We Do It?
4) Bear
5) Pardon Our Friends
6) Mongk
7) Kw-h
8) Retreat (hidden bonus track)

(Danke to This Is Fake DIY and Pitchfork)

1 comment:

  1. I love British Sea Power and it was you (on WOXY) who introduced them to me.